U2: Sydney Australia I Videos

I will update this as I find things:

Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me:

Bad:

One:

Amazing Grace/Streets:

I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For:

Clip of Stuck In A Moment:

Clip of With Or Without You:

Mysterious Ways:

Beautiful Day:

End of Stingray/beginning of BD:

Stingray Guitar (terrible audio):

City of Blinding Lights:

Clip of Elevation:

Clip of Vertigo:

This entry was posted in General Commentary, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to U2: Sydney Australia I Videos

  1. larrylootsteen says:

    Okay, so I’ve forgotten which song Dirk was complaining about. May have been WOWY. When I was running down some of these clips I found this clip from ZooTV Sydney of WOWY/Love Is Blindness.

    So tell me. Does today’s WOWY lack the fire and the passion? Another reason why I think U2 has to get rid of some of the production and get back to singing songs with their full passion. I know they can but even I as a fan tire of hearing the same version of the same song night after night. I can’t imagine year after year. Anyone care to agree/disagree? Flame away if the mood strikes!

  2. larrylootsteen says:

    Can’t argue with that!!

  3. crush-monkey says:

    Never get tired of hearing Bad! : )

Leave a Reply

