U2: No Line On The Horizon Acoustic (Bono’s Earpiece)

Another brilliant version. For me the piano really stands out…

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to U2: No Line On The Horizon Acoustic (Bono’s Earpiece)

  1. Colleen Thomas says:

    Ok, I was at this show (Helsinki 2 maybe?). Would love to get the MP3 of this.

  2. djundi says:

    very nice version…do u have mp3 of this version?could u please email it to me…really appreciated..thanks

  3. Smirkdirk says:

    Hey! Thanks for the file!

    FYI: This loaded into my Zune software as an album titled “A Tale of Four Brothers” with a coolio cover and everything. After a bit of Googling it is in fact a bootleg album, the entire Helsinki show. Its all over the bit-torrent sites, but unfortunately, virus-wise, I’ve had very bad luck with bit-torrent so I don’t use it.

    So, this is just a long way of saying if you or “your supplier” knows of a link where the entire album is available for straight download – this might well become the unofficial official bootleg of the 2010 shows. Would love to have the entire thing.

    • jack frost says:

      give me shout and I will hook you up

      • Kevin says:

        Hi Jack,

        Any chance you have the whole U2 360 Helsinki show (Bono’s earpiece version) that you could send my way?

        Thanks!

        _______________________________________
        6 Responses to U2: No Line On The Horizon Acoustic (Bono’s Earpiece)

        Hey! Thanks for the file!

        FYI: This loaded into my Zune software as an album titled “A Tale of Four Brothers” with a coolio cover and everything. After a bit of Googling it is in fact a bootleg album, the entire Helsinki show. Its all over the bit-torrent sites, but unfortunately, virus-wise, I’ve had very bad luck with bit-torrent so I don’t use it.

        So, this is just a long way of saying if you or “your supplier” knows of a link where the entire album is available for straight download – this might well become the unofficial official bootleg of the 2010 shows. Would love to have the entire thing.
        Reply

        *
        jack frost says:
        January 20, 2011 at 6:29 pm

        give me shout and I will hook you up

  4. Smirkdirk says:

    Do you have an MP3 of this you could email me?

  5. Cliff Bechard says:

    Brilliant indeed! My personal favorite (so far!!) from Bono’s earpiece. Keep ’em coming, Larry!

Leave a Reply

