U2: Johannesburg, South Africa Videos

I will update this page as I find things.

I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (with Hugh Masekela):

Better clip of Hugh Masekela:

With Or Without You:

With or Without You/Moment of Surrender:

Sunday Bloody Sunday:

Clip of Until The End Of The World:

Clip of Pride:

Another clip of Pride:

Pride – from u2.com:

Clip of Streets:

Clip of I’ll Go Crazy:

Clip of Miss Sarajevo:

End of City if Blinding Lights, Beginning of Elevation:

Clip of Elevation:

Clip of U2 walking out:

Clip of City of Blinding Lights:

Various clips across the show:

This entry was posted in General Commentary, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to U2: Johannesburg, South Africa Videos

  1. WillisLat says:

    You have a great website here,I will start reading more.Please take a look at my website,I have a great article about the last king of Rwanda in Africa,I’m trying to inform people of this matter because his return in the region would bring peace to the great lake region in central Africa.Thanks

  2. Dee says:

    Great vids of Johannesburg. Thanks for posting.

  3. Keutgen Cathérine says:

    Dear Larry,

    Thanks a lot for your videos!
    My favourite one is “Glastonburry” from Bono’s earpiece you posted a few weeks ago!
    I was wondering if you had a good version of North Star, which I think is a great song!
    I’m looking forward to hearing U2’s new album, I really hope it’s coming out in May!

    Thank you for everything!
    Cath

  4. crush-monkey says:

    I knew where to find some videos!
    Thank you! : )

Leave a Reply

