U2: Return of the Fearless Predicto – New U2 Album

Yes, it is that time again! I will give you my latest and greatest predictions on the new U2 album. And your job is to laugh and laugh at yet another pathetic attempt to prove myself prescient!

Release Date: May 23rd (Ireland/UK), May 24 (rest of world)

Album Title: Not going to let Songs of Ascent get in my way, let’s go crazy and say Beat Of My Soul!

Radio: First single, either March 14 or 21 – my guess? Mercy

As always the author of this post reserves the right to be ridiculed at will by a rabid public of U2 fans always looking to harrass some poor, pathetic soul who has no expectations of ever getting it right!

No brain cells were harmed in the making of this prediction. Seriously. None were used. The only harm may have come to any reader who takes this too seriously.

This entry was posted in General Commentary, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to U2: Return of the Fearless Predicto – New U2 Album

  1. larrylootsteen says:

    I’ll have to check my passport!

    nah, just a guy, doing a thing he enjoys and glad that there are those out there who enjoy it as well! Thanks for writing and playing along!

  2. Wind says:

    Your wish is my command!

    Laughing herself silly.

    You are good, sir!

    Hey, if I were to take an extended vacation to another galaxy, do you want in on that? You can do your commentary on your time of course.

    You are loved, dude, more than you can presently comprehend. But I am willing to bet real money (yours) that you will one day comprehend.

Leave a Reply

