U2: Anaheim California I Videos

Sorry this is late…busy day…

Happy Birthday with full Paul McGuiness intro:

Even Better Than The Real Thing:


Beautiful Day:

All I Want Is You:


With Or Without You:

City of Blinding Lights:

Moment of Surrender:


Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me:

I Will Follow:




Until The End Of The World:

Mysterious Ways:


This entry was posted in General Commentary, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to U2: Anaheim California I Videos

  1. Angel says:

    Thanks Larry for the amazing videos.


Leave a Reply to Angel Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s