A Couple of Recent Favs – Foster The People and Awolnation

I expect as the U2 tour winds to a close I will get back to normal in my postings. I wasn’t sure how well known these bands were but since I have taken a liking, I thought I’d share a hit from each of them. I’m not going to analyze but just give you an opportunity to make up your own mind. Feel free to share any loves, likes, dislikes or hates about them!

Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks:

Awolnation – Sail:

This entry was posted in General Commentary, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

