U2: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Setlist

Hello and welcome to the second last show of the tour…and ending with Bad, In The Garden, Walk On The Wild Side and 40!!

1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
2. The Fly
3. Mysterious Ways
4. Until The End Of The World
5. I Will Follow
6. Get On Your Boots
7. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For / The Promised Land (snippet)
8. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
9. Beautiful Day / Space Oddity (snippet)
10. Elevation
11. Pride
12. Miss Sarajevo
13. Zooropa
14. City Of Blinding Lights
15. Vertigo
16. Miss You (snippet) / Crazy Tonight / Discothèque (snippet) / Life During Wartime (snippet) / Psycho Killer (snippet) / Please (snippet)
17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
18. Scarlet
19. Walk On
20. One
21. Hallelujah (snippet)/Where The Streets Have No Name
22. Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me
23. With Or Without You
24. Moment Of Surrender
25. Bad – In The Garden – Walk On The Wild Side – 40

Its goin down at U2360 live in pittsburgh

This entry was posted in General Commentary, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to U2: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Setlist

  1. Doris, sorry this took so long – I have looked over all 1039 pictures and did not get that shot, sorry!

  2. Hi Daniel!
    I’m a huge u2 addict but only made two shows this tour. I know someone that’s been followed U2 for the entire US leg and her dream was to meet Larry Mullen Jr. Well, at the Pittsburgh show, as they were entering during Space Oddity…Larry jumped down to hug her. She has been searching for any video or photo of the actual hug. You didn’t by chance get that did you? I was lucky enough to meet Bono and even get a kiss from him in Philly and luckily someone was videotaping, so I know how she feels. Anyway, I noticed that you said you took a ton of photos…if you buy chance got a photo of Larry jumping down to hug someone in the front row could you let me know! There would be a lot of U2 fans that would be very appreciative!!! God Bless!

  3. Unbelievable show, and my one wish came true – that they would play BAD. I nearly lost my marbles. Took over 1000 pics, should be fun sorting those!

    • larrylootsteen says:

      That’s awesome Daniel!! I’m very happy you got that moment!! I am very curious to see what the last show in Moncton looks like. I’m hoping they pull out the Ballad Of Springhill (also known as Springhill Mining Disaster) they used to play on the Joshua Tree tour. That would be cool. Apparently there’s a tribute to the miners the day after the Moncton show and they asked U2 to come play that. Curious if they (or at least Bono) will oblige!

Leave a Reply

