U2: Kindergarten Achtung Baby – Full Album Audio

This page is so everyone has an opportunity to play any given track or all the tracks from the Kindergarten Achtung Baby release.  The main intention is to allow people to play the tracks in order top to bottom if you so choose.  I am including links to my analysis pages for each song.  These pages include both the released and the Kindergarten lyrics as well as audio for both.  Enjoy!!

Zoo Station – analysis and lyrics page here.

Even Better Than The Real Thing – analysis and lyrics page here.

One – analysis and lyrics page here.

Until The End Of The World – analysis and lyrics page here.

Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses – analysis and lyrics page here.

So Cruel – analysis and lyrics page here.

The Fly – analysis and lyrics page here.

Mysterious Ways – analysis and lyrics page here.

Tryin To Throw Your Arms Around The World – analysis and lyrics page here.

Ultraviolet – analysis and lyrics page here.

Acrobat – analysis and lyrics page here.

Love is Blindness – analysis and lyrics page here.

This entry was posted in Music, Song Analysis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to U2: Kindergarten Achtung Baby – Full Album Audio

  1. Ping says:

    Hi there !
    Several months after the release of this marvelous album, it was time for me to push my passion a little further. I was looking for the lyrics of what represents a real gift from the band to all fans when I finally get to this site.
    I must admit that you’ve done a great job and that I agree with almost all of your analyses, which are very interesting by the way.
    My favourite song remains Love Is Blindness for the exact reasons you, and the comments below, had underlined. And the new lyrics of Zoo Station thrill me in some way I can hardly understand !
    I come from a french U2 fan community (www.U2france.com) and I was wondering if you would allow us to use your work to complete our database (www.u2france.com/ressources/doku.php/discographie:lyrics). Of course I would understand if you don’t !
    Thank you again for being the only person on the whole Internet to have done such an outstanding (for us french ! :D) effort.

    PS: you are naturally welcome to our fansite and forum (http://www.u2france.com/forum/) even in english, and the person in charge of the news there told me to add that she really enjoyed your analysis of Moment Of Surrender.

    • larrylootsteen says:

      Wow, amazingly kind words, thank you! I have actually been on your site now and again. I will try and find time to comment there.

      And yes, it was a lot of work doing this but I really enjoyed it. And it was well worth for me. I’m glad so many people have been able to enjoy it…

    • larrylootsteen says:

      Sorry, I forgot to say that you are welcome to use the lyrics for your database. And thank you for asking. Thi sall is out there for anyone so feel free to use it!

Leave a Reply

